It’s that time of the year again… for the new Destiny expansion: Destiny 2: Forsaken

Time Codes:

05:30 Curse of Osiris (Expansion 1)
10:16 Warmind (Expansion 2)
13:31 Forsaken Campaign
41:50 Forsaken Endgame
46:38 PvP
47:59 Annual Pass + Eververse
50:25 The Future

IHE Merchandise ►

Twitter ►
Facebook ►
Reddit ►
JAR Media ►
Twitch ►


Music and Sound Effects From ► Epidemic Sound

The footage and images featured in the video were for critical review and parody, which are protected under the Fair Use laws of the United States Copyright act of 1976.